Contact Us

Administrative

General Information - 509-850-7787 

Office Manager - Peggy Clark - peggy@spokanesc.org

Club Assistant - Stevie Harris - stevie@spokanesc.org

Registrar - Mike Pellicio - mike@spokanesc.org

Communications - Gerald Barnhart - gerald@spokanesc.org

Staff

Technical Director - Abbas Faridnia - abbas@spokanesc.org

DOC Seniors - Kevin Moon - kevin@spokanesc.org

DOC Juniors - Mike Pellicio - mike@spokanesc.org

DOC Select - Jason Bellefeuille - jasonb@spokanesc.org

U9/U10 Director - Chad Brown - chadb@spokanesc.org

Mailing Address

Spokane Soccer Club Shadow
P.O. Box 18176
Spokane, WA 99228

E-Mail Newsletters Sign-Up